2017

Crémant Clerotstein Symphony in P

This Crémant d'Alsace is the result of a delicious blend of Pinot Blanc, Pinot Gris and Pinot Noir, each bringing its own note and composing together this "Symphony in P" for the greatest pleasure of the Crémant lover.
Endowed with a powerful and well-structured attack, the mouth is harmonious and elegant with a subtle acidity bringing a persistent fruity freshness. Gourmet harmony: Crémant "Haut de Gamme" to be drunk as an aperitif or dessert and for all special occasions.

A light yellow colour with amber reflections, a beautiful limpidity, good holding of the effervescence on fine and regular bubbles.
The nose reveals a beautiful intensity, marked by notes of brioche and citrus fruits, especially mandarin.

9,15  /75cl

Category: Label:
CALL

AOC Crémants d'Alsace

COLOUR

Light yellow colour with amber reflections.

AGREEMENTS

As an aperitif or dessert

SERVICE

Between 6 - 8° C

CONSERVATION

From now until 5 years

VOLUME

75 cl

Tasting sheet

Specifics

Terroirs: Clayey-Marl, Marno-Gressy soil

Cultivation practices: Yield control, soil tillage and vineyard management using integrated pest management.

GrapeVariety : Blend of Pinot Blanc - Pinot Gris - Pinot Noir

Vinification : According to the traditional method. Hand-picking in bins not exceeding 50 kg. Rigorous sorting, impeccable sanitary state. Respect for the integrity of the grapes during transfer to the presses, slow pressing respecting the harvest, cold settling, alcoholic fermentation in temperature-controlled vats, filtration of the base wine on tangential filter. Second fermentation in the bottle, obtaining a pressure of 5.5 Bar, maturing on slats for a minimum of 12 months, disgorging with the addition of the expedition liquor.

2017

Crémant Clerotstein Symphonie en P

Ce Crémant d’Alsace est le fruit d’un délicieux assemblage de Pinot Blanc, Pinot Gris et Pinot Noir qui apportent chacun sa propre note et composent ensemble cette « Symphonie en P » pour le plus grand plaisir de l’amateur de Crémant.
Dotée d’une attaque puissante et charpentée, la bouche est harmonieuse et élégante avec une subtile acidité apportant une fraîcheur fruitée persistante. Harmonie gourmande: Crémant « Haut de Gamme » à consommer à l’apéritif ou en dessert et pour toutes les grandes occasions.

Une robe d’un jaune clair aux reflets ambrés, d’une belle limpidité, bonne tenue de l’effervescence sur des bulles fines et régulières
Le nez révèle une belle intensité, marqué par des notes de brioche et d’agrumes, notamment de mandarine.

9,15  /75cl

Catégorie : Étiquette :
APPELLATION

AOC Crémants d’Alsace

COULEUR

Robe d’un jaune clair aux reflets ambrés

ACCORDS

A l’apéritif ou dessert

SERVICE

Entre entre 6 – 8° C

CONSERVATION

Dès maintenant, jusqu'à 5 ans

VOLUME

75 cl

Fiche dégustation

Spécificités

Terroirs : Sol argilo-Marneux, Marno-Gréseux

Pratiques culturales : Maîtrise des rendements, travail du sol et conduite de la vigne en lutte raisonnée

Cépage : Assemblage Pinot Blanc – Pinot Gris– Pinot Noir

Vinification : Selon la Méthode traditionnelle. Vendanges manuelles dans des bacs n’excédant pas 50 kg. Tri rigoureux, état sanitaire impeccable. Respect de l’intégrité du raisin lors du transfert vers les pressoirs, pressurage lent respectueux de la vendange, débourbage au froid, Fermentation alcoolique en cuves thermorégulées, filtration du Vin de base sur filtre tangentiel. Seconde fermentation en bouteille, obtention pression de 5.5 Bar, élevage sur lattes minimum de 12 mois, dégorgement avec adjonction de la liqueur d’expédition.