2018

Pinot Gris Lieu-Dit Brandhof

It has a brilliant, deep yellow colour with golden reflections and an intense nose of great aromatic complexity, where fruity citrus fruit aromas mingle with smoky and toasty notes. On the palate, it is racy and structured, this Pinot gris reveals flavours of undergrowth to which candied fruit notes are combined to give a very elegant whole.

A harmonious balance and a full-bodied finish make it very gastronomic, and ready to spice up the finest dishes.

10,70  /75cl

Categories : Interest, Label:
CALL

AOC Alsace

COLOUR

Deep yellow with golden highlights

AGREEMENTS

Fish, Alsatian Specialties

SERVICE

8° to 10° C

CONSERVATION

As of now

VOLUME

75 cl

Tasting sheet

Specifics

Cultivation practices: Yield control, limited to 68 Hectolitres/ Ha, tillage and integrated pest management, compliance with an internal charter and the current regulations of the AOC Alsace Lieu Dit, inspection of the plots by a Technical Commission during the summer for validation of compliance with the charter.

Terroirs: Clay and silt

Vinification: Selection of grapes at harvest time, manual harvesting, rigorous sorting, slow pressing respecting the harvest, alcoholic fermentation in temperature-controlled vats, filtration on tangential filter.

Food pairing: This wine will go perfectly with fish in sauce, shellfish salads, or game birds.

2018

Pinot Gris Lieu-Dit Brandhof

Il possède une robe brillante d’un jaune soutenue aux reflets dorés ainsi qu’un nez intense d’une grande complexité aromatique, où se mêlent des arômes fruités d’agrumes à des notes fumées et toastées. En bouche, il est racé et structuré, ce Pinot gris révèle des saveurs de sous-bois auxquels s’associent des notes de fruits confits pour donner un ensemble d’une grande élégance.

Un équilibre harmonieux et une finale charpentée le rend très gastronomique, et prêt à relever les mets les plus fins.

9,95  /75cl

Catégories : , Étiquette :
APPELLATION

AOC Alsace

COULEUR

Jaune soutenu, reflets dorés

ACCORDS

Poisson, Spécialités Alsaciennes

SERVICE

8° à 10 ° C

CONSERVATION

Dès maintenant

VOLUME

75 cl

Fiche dégustation

Spécificités

Pratiques culturales: Maîtrise des rendements, limité à 68 Hectolitres/ Ha, travail du sol et Conduite en Lutte raisonnée, respect d’une Charte interne et de la Règlementation en vigueur de l’AOC Alsace Lieu Dit, inspection des parcelles par une Commission Technique durant l’été pour validation du respect de la Charte.

Terroirs : Argilo limoneux

Vinification : Sélection des raisins lors des vendanges, vendanges manuelles, tri rigoureux, pressurage lent respectueux de la vendange, fermentation alcoolique en cuves thermorégulées, filtration sur filtre tangentiel.

Harmonie gourmande: Ce vin accompagnera parfaitement vos poissons en sauce, vos salades de crustacés, ou vos gibiers à plumes.